Customer Testimonials


DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

The BEST car buying experience I've ever had!! David Call is AWESOME and whole team at Ken Garff Riverdale are FANTASTIC! Extremely knowledgeable, helpful and just made the whole experience phenomenal. We love our 2019 Nissan Rogue SV AWD!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

It’s taken us about a little over a year to buy a new car and wouldn’t have done it anywhere else but Nissan in Riverdale, especially without our Salesman David that made everything so smooth and enjoyable. Went above and beyond to make us comfortable about our purchase! 10 stars ⭐️ to him!! ☺️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

David Call is the best! He takes the time to explain everything clearly and make sure that it’s easy to understand. He is honest, extremely helpful, and passionate. He answered all my questions, and if he did not know the answer himself, he took the time to go and find out the correct answer to my question. All in all, I’d rate my experience a 10/10! Thank You David, and thank you Ken Garff Nissan of Riverdale for all your good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Yamila did an excellent job communicating with us what our vehicle needed.. very professional and on point. Will definitely come back and see Yamila again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Yamila in service, was way patient with me as I was concerned about my vehicle stressed. she was very honest and knowledgeable, with integrity. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Wade is great to work with and is very fair, nice and straightforward. I love that they have a video that is shared with you to show you items of concern with your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Nathan was helpful and friendly. Caught my registration was coming due. Offered to do emissions test {saved me time}. Explained everything and called me when my car was almost done as he knew I was walking back to get my car. Thanks Nathan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. A real pleasure to deal with. I brought my car in for a basic service but they were able to fix a few things that I thought I was going to have to do at the Infiniti dealership. They were able to do all the add-ons I asked without having to make another appointment. The technician texted me video of his findings of the service. And they even gave me a rental car while my car was being worked on! They managed to do all of this in one day!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Went in for a routine oil change and registration. Wade was professional and got me taken care of. I recommend this dealership highly. I won't go anywhere else. Thanks for everything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Bill has taken care of service on our last two Nissan automobiles. He does not try to sell service we do not need and because of this suggestions, our cars have been not only more reliable but also worth more at trade-in. All in all a great person to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

My daughter and I purchased a new Nissan Sentra from Jeff and it turned out to be a great experience. Jeff was very easy to work with and made us a fair offer on both the new car purchase price and trade-in value. Thanks again for an easy transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I had my 2018 Nissan Murano serviced today! Everything was done to perfection! Thank you Ken Garff Nissan, Riverdale UT Good job guys and gals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Bill is the best. Always friendly. Takes good care of me and my vehicle! I appreciate that he is always willing to work me. For example, for this visit the 75K service was required BUT I had just bought new tires two days previously. A good man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Honestly the best experience I’ve had at a dealership. Phil Dahl was easy to work with and got us what we wanted. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Kaylie came off as easily approachable, very friendly, polite service and did a great job helping me with what I needed. She appears to be someone who is hardworking and always has a smile on her face!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

No pressure service performed with no waiting when you make an appointment. I took advantage of their Advantage Care for 3 oil changes and tire rotations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

We received super service from Ken Garff Nissan today. On a business trip to purchase livestock, went in they gave us a timeframe, we had to unhitch our trailer and we got out in the time we quoted by the nice service advisor, she was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Very professional and honest people. They have my trust and I will buy another vehicle from them just because of the kind of people that they are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Pleasant experience, great people! The vehicle sales itself and have superior quality ratings. The selection at this location is very nice as well. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

So far it has been a very pleasant experience with my lease. My 19 Sentra had a few issues but the dealer was very professional when it came to dealing with them. Even gave me a free oil change for the hassle. Awesome people with great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

The service man was polite and helpful and the service didn’t take too long. However, the wash job they gave my car left it worse than it was when I brought it in. That’s the second or third time that’s happened. It looks like they sprayed it off and just let it dry which left a film All over the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Salesman was very friendly and very informative. Explained everything about service. I’ve been helped by Bill many times and have always had a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Terrific. Bill kept me updated throughout the day. He was professional and friendly. He did a wonderful job for me. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

I had an AWESOME experience at the Service Department of Ken Garff Nissan of Riverdale! Very professional and thorough. I highly recommend them to anyone needing service for their vehicle. I LOVED the video review sent by the mechanic who did the work on my vehicle while he was performing the work. I have never experienced that. I appreciated the continual updates via text and the when the work was completed I received a phone call and a text with all the details, including the final price. Thank you Ken Garff Nissan Service Department staff! Excellent job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

This place is the best to buy a car they can help everybody the customers services, all there people is super nice especially Mr.Jeff and Giovanni that you very much for your help I very happy with my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

Nate is reliable and always helpful. I trust his recommendations. Service is typically fast and friendly. Nate has been there for several years and I choose to always work with him. Haven’t been disappointed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Wade was very helpful, and friendly on our visit to Nissan. He communicated to us throughout the visit, and explained everything that was done to our car in good detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Bill in the service department was very helpful today. Much better experience than the last time I visited the servicedepartment. Bill detailed my visit and provided excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Even though the wait time was 1.5 hours it was worth the wait. Very nice & polite & took care of both my cars. Got the oil/lube job & no issues!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Our salesman was very personal and addressed every question we had. He knew the vehicle well and all of the options available. He made this purchase a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

It's friendly easy to work with good customer servces and awesome people good parts auto mall service good quality Clayton clean place I'm very friendly service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

I highly recommend Ken Garff! They work with you! And Davis Collin is awesome. He worked so hard to get me my dream car! Even my not perfect credit score! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

I’m always satisfied with the service that I get at Ken Garff. Their staff is friendly and courteous. They always take good care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

They were practically waiting for me. Very positive and helpful. If I had questions they would answer them well. Great place to bring my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Brett Hargrove and Colin were great. Brett does a great job and listens to needs of our family and fits the payment to your budget

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Excellent, zero pressure. That's what keeps me coming back!! People sometimes avoid the dealer because of perceived higher prices. But you put an end to this fallacy. Bravo!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

Excellent service and sales reps Clem faculty and waiting room, popcorn machine was not running and neither was soda machine, bathroom was clean, I had to wash my chair off before sitting down very dirty.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

I would like to say that Bill Bashum is the best! If you want upfront pricing honesty, and great knowledge and service ask for him by name!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2020

We were supposed to meet one of the salesman and he was busy. He asked another to help me and my wife look around and he answered every question we had. Took us on a couple of test drives and never pushed too hard for the sale. We ended up buying and it was a great overall experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

I need to get my oil change. They got check in quickly told me it would be about a n hour which was ok there was 5 cars a head of me. About 45 minutes later they came and got me and we went over what they have done and found. There was no pressure and I made the decision to fix some of the problems they had found.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

My wife and I both have the “Advantage Care” package for our vehicles. Such a great program! We’ve loved it! Yamila was the service advisor and she couldn’t have been nicer! We will be buying another AC package for the next 3 oil changes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

Had my Maxima service today and Bill was very professional and explained and answered all my questions. I would definitely comeback for anything else needed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020

Promptly met me at my car. I needed oil change service. Took about 30 minutes. Wade explained what they did and summarize what they found. Very knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2020

I had a great buying experience thank you so much Ken Garff of Riverdale, Brett and Jeff both gave me great customer service. I would highly recommend this Ken Garff location to anyone looking for a new or previously owned vehicle. The sales manager and his team are great to work with you and find you the best financing possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Excellent experience all around. From the first contact to driving off the lot in my new car, it was easy, honest and fair. I’m super pleased with the whole experience with Troy at Ken Garff Nissan Riverdale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

I like the video the technician sent me to review with me the condition of my car and what he is doing on my service. The waiting room was nice - TV, drinks and snacks. The service guys and galls are very friendly and keep me informed what maintenance my car is scheduled for. They vacuumed out my car and washed it too. This is our third car from Ken Garff. Thanks guys and keep up the good work !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Jeff and the team were very friendly and personable. They were not pushy like a lot of sales people. They helped me to find what I wanted at the price I could afford.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2019

Bill from the service department is great. He works well with customers to identify solutions and explaining options and costs without any pressure or up scare tactics, Refreshing these days.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Great service! Thanks everyone for making it one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. This is the second purchase from this dealership. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2019

I needed a car after I was involved in a car accident in which my old vehicle was totaled. Davis Collins was the salesman who helped me get a great deal on a used Hyundai Accent. He was very helpful, very friendly, and made sure that I was happy with my purchase. He was not pushy like other salesmen and so he made the experience of buying a car a pleasant one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

Vehicle was priced the best by far out of many I looked at within 200 miles. No hassle with the sales team and the salesman was very accommodating and knowledgeable for a newer salesman. I would recommend Ken Garff Nissan in Ogden, Utah.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

We purchased our Leased Nissan Juke. Davis was respectful if our time and took care of things quickly for us. I am not a fan of car dealerships and we went to two others before settling with Davis. He did what he said he would do.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2019

Jeff was the salesman and he was amazingly helpful and worked hard to get us a good price and out of there quickly. He was very accommodating to our family’s needs.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2019

7th car I’ve bought from this dealership and have never had a bad experience, not pushy and let you do your thing which is nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

Very friendly salesman not pushy gave me a great deal thanks Brian .nissan titan 07 it going to be a great ride to work and play

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018

Thank you again for making my 2018 Rogue Sport purchase a pleasant experience. I will continue to buy through this dealership! Kudos to Christian Lopez for his assistance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2018

We didn’t make it far on our long (20+ hour) road trip before hitting a deer that left our car leaking fluids. Every dealer/auto mechanic was closed on Sunday. We showed up to Nissan first thing Monday and got excellent, prompt service, and honest advice. Thank you Ken Goff Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2018

Heading down the mountain to begin our long (20 hour) road trip home we hit a deer that left our Nissan Armada with body damage and fluid leaking. The service department promptly got our car in, looked at, and advised us how bad the damage is. We are very grateful for the minimal wait and excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

They solved our concerns and are satisfied with our experience well. The service department even let us rent a car while they worked on the car for free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

This dealership was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. No slickie sales people. So helpful and easy to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017

Many thanks to Chad, Bill and all the service center staff for taking good care of us in our struggle to get the seat belt assembly repaired on our 25-year-old Nissan that's mileage is getting close to 300,000 miles and which our old operators manual indicated had a lifetime manufacturer's warranty. They went out of their way in an effort to locate the parts needed and have them shipped to the dealership and worked with the manufacturer to assure that the warranty was in force and would be honored. In our case, they certainly lived up to their slogan ((...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

Jeremy Davis was our sales associate. Both Jeremy and the dealership did an excellent job. No hassles, good listening, great response to requests, plenty of patience as I worked my way through the various models of Titan, and, best of all, never once did they call me uninvited. I got in touch with them when I was ready to talk and Jeremy was able to accommodate my schedule. Working directly with the Manager (both Ed and Big Al) was open and fact based. I walked out feeling like I had an excellent price and got the Titan I wanted. By ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

The best car buying expierience I have ever had. These guys and ladies are truly the best . Customer service was excellent. They went above and beyond the norm, professional and ethical, thank you Ed and Joey for all your extra effort...you really are the bestest !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2017

Your finance part needs to go faster. Takes a little to long as we had to spend the whole day there even my son was annoyed at how long the paper work took

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017

I was treated with the most up most respect. I felt very special. I new everyone I worked with was looking out for my best interest. I've been driving a 2002 Honda. I'm 52 years old. The joy my heart feels with this purchase has brought my heart peace. I feel very safe for the upcoming winters. Everyone went above and beyond to help me. I left with ZERO regrets. Only encouragement and happiness. Good team you have in Riverdale Utah. Amazing service. I felt very special. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

We were just looking for a car to buy in a few months. They were not pushy and understood that we needed time to decide. Other dealerships were not so understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

I had a great expierence buying our vehicle, but when it came time to take it home I was fairly dissapointed. I was told my car was thoroughly detailed before we took it but it was clearly not. There was grass and spots all over the seats. When I went back and told them they made me feel like I was crazy or over reacting. Then there was the problem with making my down payment, I kept getting different stories on how I could make the payment. I just wish there was better communication with everyone there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

Brad Fawcett was great to work with. He showed us the many features on the truck we were interested in and answered our questions. When it came time to finalize the deal all if the people involved were very efficient and knowledgeable. That included Brandon (?) in the finance dept. Thanks for helping us purchase our new Frontier, we really like it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017

I knew what I wanted, and after a little work, got a good deal They were very friendly and understanding. I was in a hurry and was in and out in 90 minutes even with a thorough overview of the vehicle features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017

Good experience. Everyone was cordial, low pressure. Pretty much got what we asked for. Never even thought about buying a Nissan, but like the look of the truck and seemed to be superior quality and liked the 5 year 100,000 mile warranty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017

Over all I had good car buying experience everyone was real nice an friendly I would recommend them to family an friends the severice was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2017

Had a great experience at Ken Garff Riverdale. They made the purchase of my truck painless and I got a great deal. Everyone from the lot tech to the General Manager, Todd were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2017

So satisfied by repair staff bill bashamd was very efficient and knowledgeable about the service for my car. The service department, Brad is adefinate asset as your employee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2017

We purchased a brand new Special Edition Star Wars Nissan Rogue. It's such a cool car! We had a wonderful experience purchasing our vehicle. We had great service from Ryan Burcham our salesman who also showed me how to operate everything in my new vehicle. We took our new vehicle in to the service department today to get our protection package and also had a good experience. We love our new car and would buy again from Ken Garff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2017

Kirsten did a great job in presenting all the best options, finding our preferred color, and listening to our desires. Lance looked over our credit and gave us the best possible deal. Then Alex Hopkins explained everything clearly about the contract deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2017

She was not pushy she listened and did her best to find me all options that would work for my family. We narrowed it down to a wonderful van. I am very greatful for all her hard work. I highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2017

Can't say enough good things about Ed Allen and his team. Getting my 7th vehicle from them and it gets better each time. You can't go wrong driving the extra miles to their location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

We have worked with Ken Garff Nissan for many many years and will continue to purchase vehicles for many years to come. We loved our experience with our first rogue that we purchased another! The facility is great the people are even better. It takes a village and they sure do work together as a team to make every bit of the experience smooth. They were honest from the service department to quoting us on our old rogue to buying a new. They worked very hard to customize a price just right for our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2017

I felt very welcomed and everything was explained to me very well. I felt very important and was impressed by the friendly knowledgeable staff. They even drove me to my bank so I could get what I needed and they explained everything about the vehicle that I needed to know and then some. Brad Fawson was and excellent salesman that helped me with whatever I asked Over all extremely satisfied with my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2017

Jeremy Davis was a great help to find us the truck we wanted. Not once did he push us to look at other vehicles that we had no interest in. Every other employee was also friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

We stopped at Ken Graff Nissan in Riverdale looking for a SUV I purchased my first to cars from them. Met Lawrence for the first time he was very friendly wasn't pushy trying to force u to buy something u don't find that often at dealerships. And as always Lance was a blast to work with I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone. On my next purchase I look forward to working with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

Bought a new Armada Platinum from this dealership. Greeted as soon as we pulled up and were test driving within 5 minutes. Sales staff (Shaylah and Jeremy)were knowledgeable and professional as personable which made the experience that much better. Easy to seal the deal with management and got the vehicle at a price that I thought was very fair. Finance did a great job and again, We found Alex's personality to be similar to our own and so we had a few laughs while we completed the paperwork. Took a tour of service dept and then out to the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2017

I received a good deal and in my language. I think the seller worked with my expectations Was respectful and attentive to me in trying to understand what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2017

This is a good place to buy a car. The team is helpful and attentive. Very nice people and just plain helpful without being pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

Experience of sales a plus, no hassles, very friendly and knowledgeable, great experience went in looking for a specific vehicle, ended up getting a better one for our needs and still a great price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2017

Everyone was super fun and very helpful!!! We felt very comfortable working with the team at Ken Garff and would recommend them to anyone looking for a new/used car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2017

Shylah, Crystal, and the Business Manager (sorry, I forgot his name) were all excellent. They helped us get exactly what we wanted at a very good price. We were done with the whole purchase process in under an hour! It was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2017

Finance took forever. They also charged 1000 more than was agreed too. We agreed to the avertised price online at 28900. They had the paperwork at 29900. But making me wait for 3 GDFN hours I was ready to split. Don't know if that is a typical tactic they use but considering it was the 5th car i have purchased from them and all they gave me was 500 customer loyalty? There was supposed to be a 4000 dollar rebate. My paper work showed 3500 plus the 500 customer loyalty. I even put 5000 down which they complained they were losing money because of that? Ken Graff really ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2017

Worked hard to get me into a car I wanted even though it took a couple of months to get me into one I liked

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2017

I have always bought from Ken Garf they are a great dealership. Lawrence was very understanding and patience with helping me in the purchase of my new 2017 Rogue.....love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2017

They really listened to what car I wanted and in what price range. With all of my criteria they found me the perfect car. It was quick, easy, and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2017

everyone was so helpful and nice with helping me pick out my perfect car. they definitely went above and beyond to make sure i was taken care of the entire time. thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2017

I would like to thank the staff at Ken Garff Nissan in Riverdale. My experience was very positive, and I left the lot with the car that I went in to purchase. Although there were a couple of bumps in the road, they worked quickly and efficiently to smooth them over and make the deal I envisioned happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2017

Everybody from the General manager down to the sales woman and sales man that helped me with my lease of a 2017 Titan were very helpful. Everything was upfront and they gave me the hard numbers without me having to struggle to get them. Thanks again guys and gals for all that you did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2017

Lawrence was great to work with. I work in retail management and the needed to buy a new car the very week of Christmas! I didn't have a lot of time to shop around or play the all day game at the dealership . Lawrence helped me get everything done over the phone so when I was able to get into the dealership all the footwork was done and I was out of there in two hours. Daniel and Lawrence did great delivering what their customer needed in a short amount of time .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2017

Recently we purchased a car at the Ken Garff Nissan in Riverdale. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. We didn't feel any pressure as the sales agent gave us room to decide and discuss our options and possibilities. Considering how time consuming and stressful the experience of buying a car could be, the staff at Ken Garff made it all easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017

Everyone was very nice. I just wish it didn't take so long. I think the longest wait was doing the final finance. There should be more than one person doing that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017

Lawrence is truest a pleasure to work with and I would recommend him to anyone searching for a Nissan (I have had 2 friend buy from him based off of my experience). Honest and no hassle are the two words that come to mind when thinking of Lawrence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2016

Thank you for listening to our concerns! You were willing to work with us to find the perfect car for our family's needs and lifestyle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2016

Awesome. Brett Hargrove went above and beyond to find the right truck. Treated me like family. Lance Vanausdal foundthe best financing to fit my needs. Ive bought 8 vehicles from these guys. I will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review