Customer Testimonials


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

David was the most helpful and informative sales person I've ever dealt with. He went over every aspect of our Rogue. Thank you David

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Quickly Helped find right car and complete paperwork. Returned to this dealer for its service. Come here if u want a Nissan. looking forward to driving Altima

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

They help me get a great car that I really want. Wanted to to say thank you best dealership the best people I met thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Great sales team. David Call is awesome. He helped us find the right car for us. No pressure sales. I would definitely buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Awesome service great customer service convienent they get you in and out clean area my car runs great when I leave and car wash is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

David was very informative, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful!! Would highly recommend him! He made the shopping process quick and easy, straight forward, not a “usual” salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

David made it to easy! Very informative, made me aware of all my options and made sure this was the right car for me! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Satisfaction oriented, full of helpful details and considerate the whole time. Lounge is very accommodating, even though I didn't spend much time there. The additional services offered were a better value than others I've seen in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Best customer service outstanding welcome David call is the best person help me out get car I been trying 3 months he did in one hour god bless you 🙏👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Davis and Co. gave me a better deal for a 2021 Nissan verses an offer from another dealer for a lesser year make and model.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Quick and easy. David’s a great guy who stayed late to help me purchase my dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Nate was awesome. Very patient as I bounced between at least 4 different vehicles. He was so knowledgeable about the car and financing ! Low pressure and easy purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Had a great experience. Very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Bill the service tech was great, he took the time to go over possible up coming issues and gave me pricing on the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

I highly recommend Nate L. At Ken Garff Nissan of Riverdale! He will get you just what you want and take great care of you with no tricks! Go see him and tell him Trista & Jason Nelson sent you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

I love my new Murano! David Call was pleasant to work with and he made the buying process easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

They’re awesome and exceeded our expectations. They’re the best 🖤

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

We had a great experience buying a new car at Ken Garff Nissan. Our salesman David was able to explain the deference’s of each model of the car we were interested in. He was also able to show us how to use all the features of our new car. We were at ease through the entire process and never felt pressured or pushed to buy. Our overall experience was excellent!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Davis Collins was a great salesman and he made sure the transition from my Nissan Rogue 2018 to 2021 went smooth. I appreciate his hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Great dealership, friendly and experienced sales staff, fast and effective buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Phil has a life long customer thank you Phil awesome customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I was looking for a pacific vehicle color with certain features can Garff Nissan From the buyers closest could become not going clear back to Tennessee. It worked through the deal and we’re very professional got me out the door with a vehicle I very much like working with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

They do a good jobs and we like your car worked on the Riverdale shop.They always do a good job washing your car. Thanks for the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Davis was very pleasant and easy to work with. Appreciate him not being pushy. He was knowledgeable of the vehicle we are purchasing. He helped with our setup of phones on the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Davis was great and very knowledgeable. As a woman buying a car is always a little sketchy but Davis not once made me feel like he thought I was I'll informed or could be taken advantage of. Davis was super flexible, worked with my payment options, helped where he could. I would 100% recommend Davis to someone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I love Ken Garff Nissan. All the years I've bought cars from you I have had excellent customer service. I would especially like to mention David Call. His customer service is excellent. He answered all my questions and was always willing to help me in anyway. I recommend him and all the associates at Ken Garff from the sales people to the service department. I will definitely recommend Ken Garff to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Outstanding communication and customer service. I always have my guard up when I go to auto dealerships, but not so when I spoke to Jeff. Jeff doesn’t play games and gives all the options to you and listens to your needs. No pressure, no hype with Jeff. Also, I got a great deal and completed my transaction within 4 hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

All of the associates were very friendly. All of my questions were answered in a promptly manner. They went above my expectations during this transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Troy and david were able to help me and get me in the car I wanted definitely would recommend working with them if you find a car you want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Never an issue. Easy to set up appointments and always kept up to date. Will return for any other service issues in the future. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Davis was really informative on the car and was really helpful on the purchase process and also helped in understanding everything on the vehicle we purchased.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Always great customer service. I don’t have to wait long. I’ve been coming here for a couple of years now. I will continue to take my car in for service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Davis was knowledgeable and prompt with questions and service. He was kind and professional. Davis worked with us to find the best price point and payment we wanted to achieve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I had a great experience at kengarff they really work hard and go out of their way to get you the monthly payments you want and they got me a great interest rate. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

The staff at Nissan-Riverdale is very professional, personable and efficient. They go the extra mile in making you feel comfortable while there. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Davis was wonderful to work with. A great young kid whom put zero pressure on me to buy from him, or buy off the lot. He was great to talk to made me feel comfortable with buying the car. He answered every question I had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

This is our second time buying a car from this dealership, and it’s been a great experience both times. Good job guys! We’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

The staff at Ken Garff’s is great!! David got us set up, he was great to work with & was texting me details of our truck. Due to it being a super busy Monday Night, Troy completed the paperwork with us. He was fantastic to work with, very down to earth & personable! We would definitely work with Ken Garff’s again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

This was my first time purchasing a car on my own and it was a little nerve wrecking especially being a female I feel it’s a little more harder because you want to be able to do these things independently without your father or husband being there to make sure you’re understanding and not being pressured into something that doesn’t fit your needs and wants but that definitely wasn’t the case for me having David as my salesman, he was very patient and took the extra steps to make sure I understood everything I needed to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Phil was awesome and made the car buying process real easy. Great customer service and friendliness! I highly recommend to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Brett, Phil and Nathan were all awesome! We got the Rogue we wanted at a great price and they walked us through everything. Brett worked hard to get us the right price. Phil and Nathan did an awesome job of making sure we understood all the cool features of our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

First - Ken Garff has always been great, provided great service, and given me great deals. That's why this is now my 3rd or 4th Sentra there. Second - First time working with Jeff, great guy, great Salesman. I'm glad we got a deal done, and he worked for it. #Respect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Ken Garff Nissan Riverdale are always friendly and helpful. They make the purchase process up front and easy. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car. Their service department is also friendly and very easy to work with, even when they don’t have good news. Top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Phil was great. He did everything he said he would. Super helpful, showed me all the cool things my new car can do and patient with me. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I couldn't get over to the lot to see the car until late. Phil stayed until well after 9pm to help me complete the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

It was a great experience. They made it easy and simple. Phil was great to work with and was so kind. Would definitely go back to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Mr Collins worked with me to get were I needed to be. His efforts on my behalf were extraordinary. Once the car and price were agreed upon and satisfactory for both parties, he then did an excellent job answering all our questions about our new car. A excellent experience all the way a round

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Friendly, and very knowledgeable about all Nissan cars, suvs and trucks. Great experience overall, no pressure. Very nice dealership, everyone seems very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I am not a fan of dealerships AT ALL, but Jeff changed that experience for me. He was very helpful and responded quickly to my text about the car and answered ALL questions I had. I had many questions and he never got annoyed with them. The car I bought from Jeff was a car I have been looking for, for a while. He was able to make it possible for me to purchase the car, even if that meant him delivering the car to me because I couldn’t make it up there to see it. He was very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Ken Garff Nissan in Riverdale exceeded my truck buying expectations. David was very responsive before we made the trip down from Idaho and Troy was a pleasure to work with when we got there. No pressure and working to answer any and all questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Buying a new vehicle is always a chore. I don’t really understand why it’s designed that way but it is what it is. My experience with Dave at Ken Garff was good and thorough. I would certainly buy again from there and make it faster.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Made the process so quick and easy for me didnt take long at all he answered all of my questions was very knowledgeable and nice.! 👍🏽 I loved my car.!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I absolutely loved working with David! He made everything such a breeze and got me the best deal possible! I would definitely recommend Riverdale Ken Garff to anyone looking for a used or new car. Great inventory, great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Dave is the MAN...! He was great to work with, it was the most relaxing car buying experience I’ve ever had...! Highly recommended, I LOVE my new JEEP...!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

The BEST car buying experience I've ever had!! David Call is AWESOME and whole team at Ken Garff Riverdale are FANTASTIC! Extremely knowledgeable, helpful and just made the whole experience phenomenal. We love our 2019 Nissan Rogue SV AWD!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

It’s taken us about a little over a year to buy a new car and wouldn’t have done it anywhere else but Nissan in Riverdale, especially without our Salesman David that made everything so smooth and enjoyable. Went above and beyond to make us comfortable about our purchase! 10 stars ⭐️ to him!! ☺️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

David Call is the best! He takes the time to explain everything clearly and make sure that it’s easy to understand. He is honest, extremely helpful, and passionate. He answered all my questions, and if he did not know the answer himself, he took the time to go and find out the correct answer to my question. All in all, I’d rate my experience a 10/10! Thank You David, and thank you Ken Garff Nissan of Riverdale for all your good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Yamila did an excellent job communicating with us what our vehicle needed.. very professional and on point. Will definitely come back and see Yamila again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Yamila in service, was way patient with me as I was concerned about my vehicle stressed. she was very honest and knowledgeable, with integrity. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Wade is great to work with and is very fair, nice and straightforward. I love that they have a video that is shared with you to show you items of concern with your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Nathan was helpful and friendly. Caught my registration was coming due. Offered to do emissions test {saved me time}. Explained everything and called me when my car was almost done as he knew I was walking back to get my car. Thanks Nathan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. A real pleasure to deal with. I brought my car in for a basic service but they were able to fix a few things that I thought I was going to have to do at the Infiniti dealership. They were able to do all the add-ons I asked without having to make another appointment. The technician texted me video of his findings of the service. And they even gave me a rental car while my car was being worked on! They managed to do all of this in one day!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Went in for a routine oil change and registration. Wade was professional and got me taken care of. I recommend this dealership highly. I won't go anywhere else. Thanks for everything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Bill has taken care of service on our last two Nissan automobiles. He does not try to sell service we do not need and because of this suggestions, our cars have been not only more reliable but also worth more at trade-in. All in all a great person to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

My daughter and I purchased a new Nissan Sentra from Jeff and it turned out to be a great experience. Jeff was very easy to work with and made us a fair offer on both the new car purchase price and trade-in value. Thanks again for an easy transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I had my 2018 Nissan Murano serviced today! Everything was done to perfection! Thank you Ken Garff Nissan, Riverdale UT Good job guys and gals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Bill is the best. Always friendly. Takes good care of me and my vehicle! I appreciate that he is always willing to work me. For example, for this visit the 75K service was required BUT I had just bought new tires two days previously. A good man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Honestly the best experience I’ve had at a dealership. Phil Dahl was easy to work with and got us what we wanted. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Kaylie came off as easily approachable, very friendly, polite service and did a great job helping me with what I needed. She appears to be someone who is hardworking and always has a smile on her face!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

No pressure service performed with no waiting when you make an appointment. I took advantage of their Advantage Care for 3 oil changes and tire rotations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

We received super service from Ken Garff Nissan today. On a business trip to purchase livestock, went in they gave us a timeframe, we had to unhitch our trailer and we got out in the time we quoted by the nice service advisor, she was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Very professional and honest people. They have my trust and I will buy another vehicle from them just because of the kind of people that they are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Pleasant experience, great people! The vehicle sales itself and have superior quality ratings. The selection at this location is very nice as well. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

So far it has been a very pleasant experience with my lease. My 19 Sentra had a few issues but the dealer was very professional when it came to dealing with them. Even gave me a free oil change for the hassle. Awesome people with great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

The service man was polite and helpful and the service didn’t take too long. However, the wash job they gave my car left it worse than it was when I brought it in. That’s the second or third time that’s happened. It looks like they sprayed it off and just let it dry which left a film All over the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Salesman was very friendly and very informative. Explained everything about service. I’ve been helped by Bill many times and have always had a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Terrific. Bill kept me updated throughout the day. He was professional and friendly. He did a wonderful job for me. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

I had an AWESOME experience at the Service Department of Ken Garff Nissan of Riverdale! Very professional and thorough. I highly recommend them to anyone needing service for their vehicle. I LOVED the video review sent by the mechanic who did the work on my vehicle while he was performing the work. I have never experienced that. I appreciated the continual updates via text and the when the work was completed I received a phone call and a text with all the details, including the final price. Thank you Ken Garff Nissan Service Department staff! Excellent job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

This place is the best to buy a car they can help everybody the customers services, all there people is super nice especially Mr.Jeff and Giovanni that you very much for your help I very happy with my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

Nate is reliable and always helpful. I trust his recommendations. Service is typically fast and friendly. Nate has been there for several years and I choose to always work with him. Haven’t been disappointed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Wade was very helpful, and friendly on our visit to Nissan. He communicated to us throughout the visit, and explained everything that was done to our car in good detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Bill in the service department was very helpful today. Much better experience than the last time I visited the servicedepartment. Bill detailed my visit and provided excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Even though the wait time was 1.5 hours it was worth the wait. Very nice & polite & took care of both my cars. Got the oil/lube job & no issues!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Our salesman was very personal and addressed every question we had. He knew the vehicle well and all of the options available. He made this purchase a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

It's friendly easy to work with good customer servces and awesome people good parts auto mall service good quality Clayton clean place I'm very friendly service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

I highly recommend Ken Garff! They work with you! And Davis Collin is awesome. He worked so hard to get me my dream car! Even my not perfect credit score! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

I’m always satisfied with the service that I get at Ken Garff. Their staff is friendly and courteous. They always take good care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

They were practically waiting for me. Very positive and helpful. If I had questions they would answer them well. Great place to bring my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Brett Hargrove and Colin were great. Brett does a great job and listens to needs of our family and fits the payment to your budget

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Excellent, zero pressure. That's what keeps me coming back!! People sometimes avoid the dealer because of perceived higher prices. But you put an end to this fallacy. Bravo!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

Excellent service and sales reps Clem faculty and waiting room, popcorn machine was not running and neither was soda machine, bathroom was clean, I had to wash my chair off before sitting down very dirty.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

I would like to say that Bill Bashum is the best! If you want upfront pricing honesty, and great knowledge and service ask for him by name!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2020

We were supposed to meet one of the salesman and he was busy. He asked another to help me and my wife look around and he answered every question we had. Took us on a couple of test drives and never pushed too hard for the sale. We ended up buying and it was a great overall experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

I need to get my oil change. They got check in quickly told me it would be about a n hour which was ok there was 5 cars a head of me. About 45 minutes later they came and got me and we went over what they have done and found. There was no pressure and I made the decision to fix some of the problems they had found.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

My wife and I both have the “Advantage Care” package for our vehicles. Such a great program! We’ve loved it! Yamila was the service advisor and she couldn’t have been nicer! We will be buying another AC package for the next 3 oil changes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

Had my Maxima service today and Bill was very professional and explained and answered all my questions. I would definitely comeback for anything else needed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020

Promptly met me at my car. I needed oil change service. Took about 30 minutes. Wade explained what they did and summarize what they found. Very knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2020

I had a great buying experience thank you so much Ken Garff of Riverdale, Brett and Jeff both gave me great customer service. I would highly recommend this Ken Garff location to anyone looking for a new or previously owned vehicle. The sales manager and his team are great to work with you and find you the best financing possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Excellent experience all around. From the first contact to driving off the lot in my new car, it was easy, honest and fair. I’m super pleased with the whole experience with Troy at Ken Garff Nissan Riverdale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

I like the video the technician sent me to review with me the condition of my car and what he is doing on my service. The waiting room was nice - TV, drinks and snacks. The service guys and galls are very friendly and keep me informed what maintenance my car is scheduled for. They vacuumed out my car and washed it too. This is our third car from Ken Garff. Thanks guys and keep up the good work !

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review