Customer Testimonials


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Davis was wonderful! He was super friendly and made the process so easy. We're so excited about our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Dave was awesome. He is very knowledgeable and courteous. Great staff, great service, and great vehicles. Will come back again. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

This dealership takes great care of their customers. I’ve bought from here several times and every time I have been well taken care of. They go out of their way to get the vehicle you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Phil was great to work with, and worked to get us exactly what we wanted! I'll definitely get my next car from Ken Garff Nissan Riverdale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Great service, no hassle!!! We love our new vehicle and we will be back when we need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

We bought a brand new Sentra today. No pressure, great customer service. Will be a forever return customer. Thank you Nissan glad to join the family. David and Jeff rocked!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

So kind and understanding and did everything they could to help and even more than what was needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Davis Collins is amazing and deserves a raise for his awesome customer service! Thank you Davis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Brett and Davis were super friendly and helpful when helping me get set up with my new Rouge!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Brett has always been very helpful when I was looking for my second Murano. I was really happy he was not high pressure about the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Absolutely amazing and were very helpful and insightful! They provided great service without making it stressful or making me feel to overwhelmed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Helped me get a new car with better gas mileage, and a lower payment when I was in a bad financial situation. Super super greatful for what he was able to do for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Great environment, and very nice people. Davis helped us out by getting what we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Willing to work with my needs. Not a high pressure sales team. Very relaxed environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

The quality of the employees is over achieving! David went above and beyond to make my dreams come true.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Very helpful. Car was done when they said and was ready for me to pick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Davis was so great!! He got everything done for my trade in and really took care of me!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

I really appreciated the honesty, loyalty, and professionalism I received today having my vehicle serviced at Ken Garff Nissan in Riverdale. After having some less than mediocre services done at other car repair shops, I was pleased by their thorough review of my concerns, their honest answers, and I never felt pressured. They listened with intent to understand. The prices quoted were competitive and for a dealership that builds a greater trust. Thank you for a great experience well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Very kind and friendly. Works very hard for the customers. Thank you for very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

The dealership was courteous and timely with responses to our inquiries. David set us up an appointment and had the car ready to show us at the open of business. Great people. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Was very nice and very informative. Also cared a lot about having what we want not just making a sale. I definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Very fast and honest and to the point. No time wasted which I appreciate greatly! Thanks for helping me get into my dream car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Great service. I always come back to Nissan Riverdale. I highly recommend the services provided by the Nissan Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Very helpful in finding the right SUV. Processed paper work very quick . Very knowledgeable & friendly. Helpful with filling out the paperwork. Went over features of the SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Honestly the greatest techs and nicest people! Fast, friendly and priced fairly. Plus popcorn, drinks, coffee and play place for the kids. 🙂 I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Great salesman and good price, sales person was very friendly and got me the price I was looking for. And ask the car features I wanted also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Davis was very helpful. No pressure and did follow up and provided information I needed to make my decision. I liked not having to meet with multiple people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Amazing experience, super easy and David Call was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and most important patience with all the questions that my daughter and I have, efinitely will do business with them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

David was an amazing person and had so much patience for my Dad and I, it’s my first car and I’ve never felt so sure. David helped me get my dream car!! If your looking for yours, David is the guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I have to say that I was beyond surprised. Everything was presented in a transparent way and made the car buying experience fun and easy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

It was an excellent dealership, they were able to answer all of my questions, and able to work with what I was willing to pay!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Davis was professional and was able to answer any and all questions we had. Listened to us and helped get us to price range we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Had a very good experience and was able to buy my very first car. I’m very happy with this dealership and the way that they helped me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Very courteous professional and welcoming. Communicated well and even shared the technology of a video walking me through the procedures. Great customer service excellent work in a timely manner. I had a great experience and will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

I'm so happy with the customer service and excelent attention of my sales person David Call....he help me with everithing that I need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

David was helpful and easy to work with, addressed my concerns, and did everything in his power to get me a great deal within my price range. It was much better car buying experience than I've had before. I highly recommend both David and Ken Garff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

I bought Nissan Sentra 2017. All service was excellent. Thank you very much for sale manager Lance Vanausdal who helped me with all process to buying car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

We were very impressed with David and how efficiently everything was handled. He was fun to work with but very responsive to what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Davis was great! Quick, to the point, and friendly! He listened to our needs and really understood what we were looking for. I appreciate his efforts!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Very smooth buying process. They even did a home test drive. I got to cash in on a price drop and i got a warranty without breaking the bank. Best car shopping experience I've had thus far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

David Call was so helpful and knowledgeable. He made this experience of buying my first car unforgettable! Thank you for providing great and friendly service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Came looking for a used car, they quickly brought out vehicle and answered all questions. Great and speedy service. No complaints, would recommend this dealership/salesperson Davis Collins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

We had recently been in an unexpected accident and needed a new car. We were able to work with Phil Dahl over the course of two weeks to find a brand new car, with all the safety features, that fit our budget. The car buying process takes quite a while and there are lots of different options to consider. Phil gave us many options and was really looking for the features we really wanted. I don’t think I could’ve asked for a better car salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

The service department is amazing! They are so helpful and go above and beyond to help! Nathan was amazing at my last visit. He really took care of my issues. He was just top notch! I can't say enough good things about all these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

David was the most helpful and informative sales person I've ever dealt with. He went over every aspect of our Rogue. Thank you David

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Quickly Helped find right car and complete paperwork. Returned to this dealer for its service. Come here if u want a Nissan. looking forward to driving Altima

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

They help me get a great car that I really want. Wanted to to say thank you best dealership the best people I met thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Great sales team. David Call is awesome. He helped us find the right car for us. No pressure sales. I would definitely buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Awesome service great customer service convienent they get you in and out clean area my car runs great when I leave and car wash is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

David was very informative, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful!! Would highly recommend him! He made the shopping process quick and easy, straight forward, not a “usual” salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

David made it to easy! Very informative, made me aware of all my options and made sure this was the right car for me! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Satisfaction oriented, full of helpful details and considerate the whole time. Lounge is very accommodating, even though I didn't spend much time there. The additional services offered were a better value than others I've seen in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Best customer service outstanding welcome David call is the best person help me out get car I been trying 3 months he did in one hour god bless you 🙏👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Davis and Co. gave me a better deal for a 2021 Nissan verses an offer from another dealer for a lesser year make and model.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Quick and easy. David’s a great guy who stayed late to help me purchase my dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Nate was awesome. Very patient as I bounced between at least 4 different vehicles. He was so knowledgeable about the car and financing ! Low pressure and easy purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Had a great experience. Very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Bill the service tech was great, he took the time to go over possible up coming issues and gave me pricing on the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

I highly recommend Nate L. At Ken Garff Nissan of Riverdale! He will get you just what you want and take great care of you with no tricks! Go see him and tell him Trista & Jason Nelson sent you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

I love my new Murano! David Call was pleasant to work with and he made the buying process easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

They’re awesome and exceeded our expectations. They’re the best 🖤

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

We had a great experience buying a new car at Ken Garff Nissan. Our salesman David was able to explain the deference’s of each model of the car we were interested in. He was also able to show us how to use all the features of our new car. We were at ease through the entire process and never felt pressured or pushed to buy. Our overall experience was excellent!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Davis Collins was a great salesman and he made sure the transition from my Nissan Rogue 2018 to 2021 went smooth. I appreciate his hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Great dealership, friendly and experienced sales staff, fast and effective buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Phil has a life long customer thank you Phil awesome customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I was looking for a pacific vehicle color with certain features can Garff Nissan From the buyers closest could become not going clear back to Tennessee. It worked through the deal and we’re very professional got me out the door with a vehicle I very much like working with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

They do a good jobs and we like your car worked on the Riverdale shop.They always do a good job washing your car. Thanks for the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Davis was very pleasant and easy to work with. Appreciate him not being pushy. He was knowledgeable of the vehicle we are purchasing. He helped with our setup of phones on the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Davis was great and very knowledgeable. As a woman buying a car is always a little sketchy but Davis not once made me feel like he thought I was I'll informed or could be taken advantage of. Davis was super flexible, worked with my payment options, helped where he could. I would 100% recommend Davis to someone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I love Ken Garff Nissan. All the years I've bought cars from you I have had excellent customer service. I would especially like to mention David Call. His customer service is excellent. He answered all my questions and was always willing to help me in anyway. I recommend him and all the associates at Ken Garff from the sales people to the service department. I will definitely recommend Ken Garff to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Outstanding communication and customer service. I always have my guard up when I go to auto dealerships, but not so when I spoke to Jeff. Jeff doesn’t play games and gives all the options to you and listens to your needs. No pressure, no hype with Jeff. Also, I got a great deal and completed my transaction within 4 hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

All of the associates were very friendly. All of my questions were answered in a promptly manner. They went above my expectations during this transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Troy and david were able to help me and get me in the car I wanted definitely would recommend working with them if you find a car you want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Never an issue. Easy to set up appointments and always kept up to date. Will return for any other service issues in the future. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Davis was really informative on the car and was really helpful on the purchase process and also helped in understanding everything on the vehicle we purchased.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Always great customer service. I don’t have to wait long. I’ve been coming here for a couple of years now. I will continue to take my car in for service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Davis was knowledgeable and prompt with questions and service. He was kind and professional. Davis worked with us to find the best price point and payment we wanted to achieve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I had a great experience at kengarff they really work hard and go out of their way to get you the monthly payments you want and they got me a great interest rate. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

The staff at Nissan-Riverdale is very professional, personable and efficient. They go the extra mile in making you feel comfortable while there. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Davis was wonderful to work with. A great young kid whom put zero pressure on me to buy from him, or buy off the lot. He was great to talk to made me feel comfortable with buying the car. He answered every question I had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

This is our second time buying a car from this dealership, and it’s been a great experience both times. Good job guys! We’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

The staff at Ken Garff’s is great!! David got us set up, he was great to work with & was texting me details of our truck. Due to it being a super busy Monday Night, Troy completed the paperwork with us. He was fantastic to work with, very down to earth & personable! We would definitely work with Ken Garff’s again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

This was my first time purchasing a car on my own and it was a little nerve wrecking especially being a female I feel it’s a little more harder because you want to be able to do these things independently without your father or husband being there to make sure you’re understanding and not being pressured into something that doesn’t fit your needs and wants but that definitely wasn’t the case for me having David as my salesman, he was very patient and took the extra steps to make sure I understood everything I needed to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Phil was awesome and made the car buying process real easy. Great customer service and friendliness! I highly recommend to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Brett, Phil and Nathan were all awesome! We got the Rogue we wanted at a great price and they walked us through everything. Brett worked hard to get us the right price. Phil and Nathan did an awesome job of making sure we understood all the cool features of our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

First - Ken Garff has always been great, provided great service, and given me great deals. That's why this is now my 3rd or 4th Sentra there. Second - First time working with Jeff, great guy, great Salesman. I'm glad we got a deal done, and he worked for it. #Respect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Ken Garff Nissan Riverdale are always friendly and helpful. They make the purchase process up front and easy. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car. Their service department is also friendly and very easy to work with, even when they don’t have good news. Top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Phil was great. He did everything he said he would. Super helpful, showed me all the cool things my new car can do and patient with me. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I couldn't get over to the lot to see the car until late. Phil stayed until well after 9pm to help me complete the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

It was a great experience. They made it easy and simple. Phil was great to work with and was so kind. Would definitely go back to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Mr Collins worked with me to get were I needed to be. His efforts on my behalf were extraordinary. Once the car and price were agreed upon and satisfactory for both parties, he then did an excellent job answering all our questions about our new car. A excellent experience all the way a round

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Friendly, and very knowledgeable about all Nissan cars, suvs and trucks. Great experience overall, no pressure. Very nice dealership, everyone seems very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I am not a fan of dealerships AT ALL, but Jeff changed that experience for me. He was very helpful and responded quickly to my text about the car and answered ALL questions I had. I had many questions and he never got annoyed with them. The car I bought from Jeff was a car I have been looking for, for a while. He was able to make it possible for me to purchase the car, even if that meant him delivering the car to me because I couldn’t make it up there to see it. He was very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Ken Garff Nissan in Riverdale exceeded my truck buying expectations. David was very responsive before we made the trip down from Idaho and Troy was a pleasure to work with when we got there. No pressure and working to answer any and all questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Buying a new vehicle is always a chore. I don’t really understand why it’s designed that way but it is what it is. My experience with Dave at Ken Garff was good and thorough. I would certainly buy again from there and make it faster.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Made the process so quick and easy for me didnt take long at all he answered all of my questions was very knowledgeable and nice.! 👍🏽 I loved my car.!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I absolutely loved working with David! He made everything such a breeze and got me the best deal possible! I would definitely recommend Riverdale Ken Garff to anyone looking for a used or new car. Great inventory, great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Dave is the MAN...! He was great to work with, it was the most relaxing car buying experience I’ve ever had...! Highly recommended, I LOVE my new JEEP...!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

The BEST car buying experience I've ever had!! David Call is AWESOME and whole team at Ken Garff Riverdale are FANTASTIC! Extremely knowledgeable, helpful and just made the whole experience phenomenal. We love our 2019 Nissan Rogue SV AWD!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

It’s taken us about a little over a year to buy a new car and wouldn’t have done it anywhere else but Nissan in Riverdale, especially without our Salesman David that made everything so smooth and enjoyable. Went above and beyond to make us comfortable about our purchase! 10 stars ⭐️ to him!! ☺️

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review