Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

parts department is the bomb. always leave happy

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Gio was very helpful throughout the entire car buying process. It started with phone calls and text messages while I really researched different vehicles. He never seemed annoyed or bothered by my loads of questions. When we came into the dealership to test drive, he was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Overall, great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I live in Roosevelt and it is long distance to any dealer I chose Kim Garth because your location is convenient to my children and grandchildren. Everything went great! Thank you

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Set an appointment for an oil change. Took it in. Received a video showing what they had done and things that they recommended to replace or fix. Received a text saying they were done and I could pick up my vehicle. Received a second text with a secure link to pay my bill. Paid the bill online. Picked up my vehicle. Service writer advised me that some of the recommended repairs had already been done. The technician was new and didn’t know to look at the cars history. Everything is A OK

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Everyone in the service department is kind and respectful. I trust their work and expertise. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

They went above and beyond to help me get into a new car and feel comfortable with my purchase. The staff were super nice and helpful. This was the absolute best dealership experience I’ve ever had. Highly recommend them to others.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Just a smooth pleasant buying experience, and Korgan listened to me about what I wanted, and not wanted. No hassles.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Loved how we were able to pull up and start looking around without feeling like we were being ambushed. We weren’t in a rush to buy anything that day, and the fact that the sales people didn’t bombard us the second we got out of the car was our deciding factor to go with Ken Garff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Calab sold me my truck. Supply nice and helpful. New all the computer stuff and showed me how and what it was for. Hooked up my phone and Apple Music also. GREAT KID GIVE HIM A RAISE 👍

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

I hade a great person taking care owe me ,he wrote everything up and called me to let me know that it was all done great costumer service just good experience I'll definitely go back if something goes wrong with my car thanks again great services 🙂

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

My experience with Ken garff was wonderful on time with no issues out in less then a hour

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Ken Garff is a great place with knowledgeable, courteous people!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Awesome and friendly staff. Very helpful and professional. I felt completely comfortable and appreciated by taking my vehicle here for service. I needed their shuttle service for a ride home, but it was unavailable. So they ordered and paid for an Uber to take me home. Who does that? AND- when the vehicle was ready they called to let me know, informed me the shuttle was still unavailable, and called and paid for another Uber to get me back to the dealership. If their customer services goes this above and beyond just to meet my needs then I feel totally ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

We've been going to Ken Garff Nissan Riverdale for over 10 yrs. They have taken great care of our vehicles over this time. Customer service people are the best. We will continue to take our vehicles there for a long time to come. Thanks everyone, great job.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

My experience with Ken Garff Nissan in Riverdale has always brightened my day. I called for an oil change service and got right in. My TO DO list was long so I was glad to get there and be welcomed, written up and sent to their clean waiting area where a table was available for my project bag near their pop machine. For an hour I enjoyed my craft bag without interruption and was then escorted to my waiting clean/shining car. MADE ME SMILE. Thanx!!! Service Team

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Had an appointment, came a bit early and was out quicker than I thought. Great service by great people, especially tjis time by Kallie.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Employee was super nice and helpful. He showed us the cars very well. He made sure it met all my requirements and it was even better then what I have wanted! He made really well conversation wish us other dealer ships didn’t try to get to know us it was very silent. He made sure to help get a good deal on payments and everything. Davis collins was wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I Didn’t visit the dealership but Phil helped me out over the phone call and text

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Caleb was awesome. He helped us from the very beginning to the very end. That part of the experience was awesome. I did ask for the engine bay to be cleaned and I was told that it was going to be cleaned but it didn't. The interior could have also been cleaner. I could do a better job myself. We are spending some good money on these vehicles and the least they could do is get a decent detailer. The previous owners beard hair was all over the place. I pray it was beard hair. Other than that our ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Very good customer service and my car was done quickly Very pleased

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

The customer service was amazing. They were very informative and helpful, and not pushy at all. My car was in and out of the shop quickly, and I loved the videos that they sent updating me on my car.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Excellent service, attention,and answers to all my questions. Friendly, polite, reasonable dealership. Troy was very helpful and fun to work with. I would recommend this dealership and this salesman to anybody.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Caleb was so well informed and professional, I felt at ease dealing with him. He has a calm and trustworthy nature. The other people I met there were pleasant and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

The lot had way more options than the previous places I'd gone to, and Korgan was by far the least pushy guy I'd spoken to all day. This was a breath of fresh air. Also, their lobby had hot chocolate, and I REALLY needed that. I had totaled my jeep a few weeks prior and needed a vehicle that was safe, great on gas, and within my budget. Korgan didn't make me feel obligated to buy anything, he explained everything to me so I understood, and that's why I bought the car. He also dealt with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Bill was extremely and very quick at his service, I’m very happy that come to this dealer

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Nathan Kester was so helpful when I brought my impreza into the shop in a panic. We discussed all possible options of what may have been wrong with my vehicle that had quit going into gear. Shawn, my tech, diligently checked for these smaller issues and communicated with me throughout the entire process and I was even able to see photos of internal issues. The work was completed faster than I anticipated at an incredible price and it feels like I'm driving a brand new car again. Thanks, Ken Garff Nissan of Riverdale!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

What a great experience I had purchasing my new vehicle with Ken Garff Riverdale. Dave Call made the whole experience very comfortable and enjoyable. I look forward to a long relationship with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Really nice, calm, and patient worked with us well we got what we wanted and aswell with him it was a good deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Really great service very curious and professional plus teal time video updates

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. The staff is always so amazing and friendly, even early in the morning. Bill was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

David was so great to work with. He was patient and informative and also very easy to work with. Not pushy at all! We definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I take my Nissan to be serviced. They are always very friendly and helpful. I have yet to have a bad experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Davis was great and so helpful I would definitely buy from him again

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Not pushy and answered all questions with hundred percent honesty. Gave all features of the car and shared the differences between different cars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Buying cars is painful, but ken garf Nissan in riverdale made it easier! Quick process with good service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Had 2 recalls on my 2013 Altima. Bill was very professional, also the customer service was outstanding. Kept me informed on what was going on.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Bill took good care of me. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Excellent Service, would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I had an appointment for a service Highway brought in on a very timely manner. I received help from the Salt Lake service department in getting an appointment closer to me I’m here in Riverdale. I arrived for my appointment and I was treated very well! I have been using Wheelchair because of my paralysis. At the service center, the service advisor Nate, stood at my door, to verify the reason for my service and noticed I had a wheelchair in my front passenger seat and 1-year-old and a 2 1/2-year-old in the backseat. Try Asked me if easier if ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

The patience and attention that was given at this dealership is EXCEPTIONAL. Great care was given by Davis, David, and Lance. PLEASE if you would consider each one of these for exceptional recongition please do so. Thank you for such a great and kind experience. I hope to be doing business and referring others here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Caleb was my salesman, he really took care of me. I called a couple of days before my purchase, looking for a new rogue for my wife- Caleb sent me a couple of videos of a 2021 rogue he told me about. The price was too high for me, I decided to walk your lot on the Sunday before my purchase and saw that you had just recently got a 2017 rogue hybrid in. I messaged Caleb about it the next day- he reached out to me immediately. After I got off work I came in and about 2-3 hours later was ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Great service and great communication. I was happy to know Ken Garff bought this Nissan dealership. I’ve always had great service with Ken Garff dealerships. My vehicle is actually an Infiniti, and going to salt lake isn’t convenient. The Infiniti dealership should take lessons from Ken Garff Nissan as their service is lacking way behind. The pricing was upfront and honest. They did a video of my engine and underneath my vehicle before they started the repair. They also sent one after they finished the job. It was awesome because you knew exactly what they were looking at. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

quick, friendly service that took care of issue.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

In this difficult time to buy a new car, Ken Garff Nissan Riverdale had inventory of new Altimas that gave us choices in the car that we wanted. Our salesman, Phil, was very helpful in making our deal happen.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

These guys do nice fair work, the service is a good deal for us the are good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Kallie greeted me promptly and was very professional. Just a oil change and tire rotation. In and out in 45 minutes, including a wash and vacuum. This is my 3rd visit to this store. All the advisors have been great to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Great service always

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

I always enjoy going to the Riverdale location for service on my car. They always take care of me and are very kind.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Kallie in service was polite pleasant and handled my 2008 xterra needs perfectly ....Ill be back again

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Kallie in service is very professional and great to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Jeff Hesser and Kirk Irvine always treat me with respect. They are very welcoming to me even if I don’t drive a Nissan. The mechanics are great and the express lane will always take care of your car with care. Nic, Shawn and Tim are the best technicians. Great place to go. Highly recommend.


Leave Us A Review