Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

I always love going to the Ken Garff Nissan dealership for auto maintenance. They are very accommodating for when I can bring my car in and very quick with their service. I really appreciate the video updates throughout the vehicle inspection. It keeps me informed on what the mechanics are evaluating. I also really appreciated the follow up phone call to explain to me the synopsis of what was done to the vehicle and how my concerns were addressed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

They always gets me in and out fast with excellent service! I have been going to them for years and I don’t think I can go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Phil the sale person helped me super awesome!!! Corresponded timely manner and didn’t give me a pressure. Also a store manager David contacted me as well to support his team

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2023

Nice people and great service

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Maintenance team is great. However, my 2014 Pathfinder has over $20K of work on it since I bought it brand new from this location. New 4 struts, new transmission, new power steering pump, new 2 catalytic converters, AC issues, and regular scheduled maintenance on EVERYTHING. So, I won't be buying another Nissan vehicle. But the maintenance is great.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Davis Collins was the salesman that got me into my first car! He was honest and straightforward during his time helping me. The whole team seemed to really care about guaranteeing customers left satisfied and safe with their purchase. He also helped us to better understand another vehicle my partner had recently just bought that another dealership had failed to mention. All in all I would give more stars if I could, I had an amazing experience with this dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

I went to Ken garff I got my car serviced And I needed to get the license plates I. Was disappointed because the did not Wash it I was given a free car wash and So I went up to where they told me to go I went there but there wasn't any one there so l LEFT TO DO my other errands Dissatisfied.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Such a great experience with this dealership. Rather buying a new vehicle or servicing the one you own. These guys take care of you. Had such a great service experience with Brady Cook! He goes above and beyond to help make sure the customer is taken care of!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

The dealership was very streamlined in my car buying process. All the staff were welcoming and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Had an oil change and a sport bar installed. I have never been to a dealership that truly went over the top with their customer service as this dealership. Beyond impressed!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

We worked with Giovanni Frias, and it was the best experience! Nobody likes dealerships, but he made us look forward to purchasing many more cars in the future from him and Ken Garff! The entire process was smooth. Everyone communicated extremely well and made it a breeze!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Gio is by far the greatest salesman we’ve ever worked with. Dealerships are no body’s favorite place, and it constantly feels like a hassle. Gio made us look forward to buying more cars in the future! He was excellent at communicating and answered every question flawlessly. I couldn’t recommend working with him enough! 10/5 stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

The dealership was awesome! They had drinks and snacks and let us bring our dog in while doing paperwork! All around a great experience and awesome employees.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

These guys in the shop are great, they usually move very quickly when it comes to any service you need done. And if you have an appointment that you need to go to, or if it's something that'll take all day they have a shuttle service to take you anywhere you want to go, and pick you up afterwards to get your car free of charge, even if they have to order an Uber for you. Hands down one of the best customer service in the service department.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

After having serval frustrating experiences at other dealerships, I had the pleasure of speaking with Gio. He immediately set himself apart from other consultants I had been dealt with at other dealerships. He was quick, friendly, and responsive. I scheduled an appointment and when I arrived I was pleased at how quickly he got me into the car I wanted to look at for a test drive. He made the paperwork as painless as possible knowing I didn’t have a lot of time to spend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

We always get excellent service at the Riverside Nissan dealership. That is why we always go back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Gio is one of the best salesmen I’ve ever worked with. He took so much time to ensure we got the right vehicle and he even took videos of the cars we wanted as we live far from the dealership and had other dealers waste our time with available inventory. When we had concerns, Gio was quick to address them and made the car buying process immensely less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

What I need it done was done quickly and proficiently as always. Bill Babbish is the best person I’ve ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I would highly recommend Ken Garff Nissan. The service done on my car was expertly taken care of in a timely manner. The service area was welcoming and attentive. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. Two thumbs up for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Great service and professionalism. Courteous and very helpful, I enjoyed the experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Bill and the team are why I go there. Yes, dealerships are a bit more expensive, BUT, I’ll pay for the service and comfort any day of the week. I know they won’t let me down. Good stuff!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Friendly, communicative, great experience other than it taking so long. I was originally told 1 1/4- 1 1/2 hours for an oil change and it was done in 1 hour. But still.....an hour for an oil change? I expected that since I had an appointment, and I arrived on time, that it would be 15-20 minutes.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

i’m a first time car buyer, and coming to Ken Garff i was helped by Giovanni Frías. he made the process as smooth as butter. very helpful, very easy to talk to, he knows what he’s doing. i did have a light bulb issue after taking the car off the lot. i messages Giovanni about the issue and he had helped me resolve the problem. i had no issue with getting a quick helpful responds. i would definitely recommend shopping with Giovanni when your at Ken Garff. if you see this review and talk to gio let ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Kyle was awesome! he explained everything well, listen to my concerns he was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Jeff took excellent care of me. Car was serviced in a timely manner. The videos are a nice touch.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Nice people

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Awesome service. Mechanic did a great job and was very clean. We had planned on a half day but was finished in under 2 hours!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Fast respectful and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

I am pleased with the prompt and courteous service that was given to me on my previous visit.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

The service department is great, they are super helpful and not pushy about needing additional services done.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

I just bought a 2019 Sentra, and the whole experience was fantastic! Phil and Davis were great and I have 0 regrets. This was my first car purchase and I can say Ken Garff will do you right!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

I had an amazing experience. Nathan was an awesome advisor, kept me informed throughout the repair and responded immediately to my questions. I would recommend my friends and family to Ken Garff Nissan and Nathan specifically!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

I took my 2009 Altima in because it didn't seem to be running smoothly. Nathan was responsive and when the diagnostic was completed, he talked me through the options. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Nathan was very helpful in Service and made sure I had all the proper information to make decisions for my vehicle going forward.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

They were good and thorough with my used vehicle. I’m still a bit shocked at how much it costs to perform the interval service. Plan on a grand each time. It’s a big ouch to your finances. But they ensured my car was running well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Excelent, friendly, fast, awesom, For me it was especially important that he speaks perfect Spanish

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Nathan was super helpful and kept me in the loop about my car repairs. Great experience at the dealership. I didn't feel like things were being made up to make a few extra bucks

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

The recall and maintenance was done appropriately, but they usually wash the vehicle and clean it up before they return it and that was not done, so I was a little disappointed.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

No problems and they did what I requested.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

I enjoy my experiences at Ken Garff. I have worked with Buick GMC Honda and Nissan. All service writers I have worked with have been willing to explain things to me (a woman) so I understand what is going on with my vehicle. Waiting area is always clean. There is a variety of sodas. A vending machine with options for snacking.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Loved the people I worked with! All were friendly and kind and reached out about unforeseen problems and communicated with me all along the way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Quick and easy visit they always do a great job. Customer service is always great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

People that work there at Ken Garff Riverdale are great !!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Excellent service! Only reason I give 5 stars instead of 5 is that we had to wait over the weekend for a battery. I would usually expect as Nissan dealership to have common Nissan batteries in stock or able to get them quickly. Nathan was excellent with his service though!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Davis was incredible from the first call to the minute I drove off the lot with my car. I've been with my husband when he's purchased vehicles but this was the first I've done on my own from start to finish and it was an incredible experience. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

The crew was professional and helpful in diagnosing and explaining what was wrong with my vehicle. I received a video from the mechanic showing the issues and offering the suggestion to fix the problem. There were other services recommended, but not pushed in the slightest. When speaking with Nathan, although busy, he listened to what I had to say and was always succinct and professional, providing great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Phil was very open and direct during the sales process. He provided me with all details I needed to make an informed purchase. He helped me understand the features I would need on my vehicle and helped me pick the right Nissan vehicle best suited for me. He has called and talked to me multiple times since the purchase and is genuinely interested in making sure I have the best experience possible with my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Got my Maxima serviced and was provided excellent customer service from the beginning of my visit to the end. I was provided an Uber to where I needed to be in the meantime. & Everything was taken care of. Thanks Ken Garff Nissan staff!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Nate was excellent to work with. Everything was up and up and we feel like we got a fair price.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

The were really nice and helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Dave Call is a great salesman. I had a wonderful experience in buying car.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Service advisor was very upfront with the total amount time it will take to perform the recall work and was completed as promised.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2022

I Love my 2018 Titan Midnight edition, best looking truck in Ogden (my opinion obvs), serviced 5,000 miles using Nissan Care, no charge tire rotation and alignment check, see you Dec 2023!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Fantastic and quick service! Our service advisor Bill was very clear and helpful, thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Got in timely, found out it was alot cheaper to fix issue than I thought. They even worked to save me a few dollars where they could, leaving me with less out of pocket.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

They were so nice and helpful. I would like to thank gio especially because not only was he professional he was honest. I never felt like he was pushing me towards a more expensive car. He helped me from finding a car to financing. He explained all the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

I always know my car is in capable hands here.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

I purchased the Advantage Care and was very pleased by the service provided by Len Garff

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

The dealership was great! Super easy to work with, and was very quick with all of the paperwork. I was able to walk in and leave within a couple of hours with my new car! Gio was amazing, and I really loved having him help me get the new car. He wasn’t pushy at all, and he helped me choose the new car I wanted. Gio is a great and friendly guy, and I would definitely recommend anyone needing a new car to go to him and Ken Garff Nissan!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Great place, great service, was very clean and transparent and during the diagnostic they sent videos of a tech going through what was wrong with the vehicle. The only issue was the quote that was given for repairs was a much higher than anticipated. Great service comes at a price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

The dealership was great! Super easy to work with, and was very quick with all of the paperwork. I was able to walk in and leave within a couple of hours with my new car! Gio was amazing, and I really loved having him help me get the new car. He wasn’t pushy at all, and he helped me choose the new car I wanted. Gio is a great and friendly guy, and I would definitely recommend anyone needing a new car to go to him and Ken Garff Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

I’ve purchased vehicles in the state of Mew York and Florida. Wow…what an experience here. This has been hands down the best experience I’ve ever had. I worked with a gentleman named Gio..he’s very efficient, fast and honest. If you have a bad taste in your mouth about salesman work with Gio that’ll definitely change your opinion of salesman. Thank you Gio!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Excellent, the team always responds and takes great care of me

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

This was one of the greatest car purchases I’ve ever made because of the fast, courteous and best service a dealership could offer. The staff definitely are holding up the standards of the owners morals!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Great friendly time spent with dealership. No pressure and reasonable deals!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Omg! The ONLY place to buy a vehicle! They are amazing! Troy was beyond patient and great to work with! Omg I will only be using them for everything I need! Not pushy, truthful! Great place HIGHLY recommend!!! Would give 10 stars if I could! He actually made it enjoyable! So thank you!!! My dad was also so impressed! So he will also be switching to them! Thanks a million! Love my Subaru!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Kallie was great and loved how they sent the videos of the progress. The car wash was a great touch. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Excellent service staff!


Leave Us A Review