Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

I was very impressed and pleased at how quickly, professionally and efficiently my service was done. I have been pleased every time I've brought my car in to be taken care of. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

This dealership was intelligent, experienced and knowledgeable about each interaction. They got me a better deal than my credit union.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

😁😁👌👌🤪🤪

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I would like to thank Gio, Lance and Mckenna for helping me get into my 2023 marano, Purchasing at Ken Garff Nissan Riverdale was fast professional and efficient. I highly recommend you visit these people when considering your next purchase. New and used.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I haven't purchased any vehicles, but their parts and service department are amazing. Very professional and responsive. Ive purchased parts from them and service responsive and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Excellent efficient educational service! I especially loved the video of my vehicle being serviced and the check points required. It made it easy to share with my husband so we could make a plan for any additional service needs! Thank you Jeff and mechanics!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

The man that took care of me in the service department was very friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

We love Ken Garf Nissan! The staff are always so helpful and nice! The prices are great, especially for being a dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Always friendly and helpful. Informative but not pushy. I never feel pressured to get anymore than I came to get serviced.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I’ve been coming to Ken Garff Nissan since 2019 and they have always been good to me. So far, me and my husband have purchased three cars from them with no issues or without feeling pressured. Definitely recommend If you’re looking for a new car or if you’re looking for your current car to get serviced. Great prices on service and awesome customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Best experience I ever had at a dealer. On the ball technician probably saved me big bucks on later repairs by noticing signs of deterioration in the cooling system of my 2006 Frontier with 125,000 miles

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Jeff was awesome and easy to work with. He had excellent communication throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Timely, efficient service. Jeff kept me updated throughout the process. I don’t feel like they try to up-sale me which I appreciate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Gio was great to work with. Fast communication as I was buying the car remotely. Easy straightforward process. I’d definitely buy a future car here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

This last visit was the best that I have been to. It may because I have a newer vehicle but they fixed it quickly and sent a video of what they did before I checked out which I think was awesome. This time helped restore my faith in them to go to to get work done. Other times I have gone, I have not been impressed and felt taken advantage of so I hope this trend continues.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Were very helpful and professional. We were out in the time given and the one service that was suggested was not needed once they reviewed and we were not charged for them checking it.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Air conditioning problem.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Gio took complete care of me. I was on the hunt for a specific used vehicle after totaling my car and found it online at Ken Garff Nissan Riverdale. Gio responded to my online inquiry promptly, as the store was closing, with the CarFax information and willing to answer any questions I had. The next morning, Gio took a video of the vehicle and sent it to me, keeping in touch throughout the day and getting specific and detailed answers to questions that I had. When I arrived, Gio was immediately ready with the keys and guided me on a ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelent servicié

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Korgan and Bret were amazing! I am so pleased with the professionalism of them both! I hadn’t planned on purchasing that night but they made it easy and worked to get me where I needed to be! Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I worked with Davis, who was accommodating and patient with me. I am impressed with his no pressure attitude. I think(hope) I got a fair deal. Davis suggested several protection packages that offer extended warranty repair for the used car I bought. I feel covered for any unexpected repair work on the car I bought.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Great service. took very good care of me and my car.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Love their service!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Great experience. My needs were met professionally and timely

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I took my car in for a recall. I made an appointment and when I took it in it got done the same day. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Thank you for all you do.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Amazing in every way. Loved the video sent to me of the diagnostic overview and recommended work needed. Just the whole experience was A+!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Great. Friendly and fast bought our last 2 cars here now a third. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Excellent in all ways

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Nathan and team did great maintenance on my Nissan. They were very clear in communicating my options, giving me recommendations. Prices and times were all estimated clearly as well. Easy to work with and good at what they do.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Got lucky and scored a last minute appointment to get my Nissan Titan serviced. My reservation hadn’t shown up when I arrived, but the staff were polite, waited and found the appointment and got me a driver since the wait would be greater than an hour. The work was done well, with videos sent via text to show me their process remotely. Later picked up my rig and all was well. Very good service from polite and friendly people. I’ll be happy to take my truck back again.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I took my car here to get some recalls fixed on it and they sent me videos of different parts of my car, letting me know what was in good shape and things I should be aware of. I wasn't expecting that, so it was very nice. They also had a shuttle service to take me home after dropping my car off and bringing me back if I wanted (no charge).

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

He was very helpful buying the used car, especially since I was out of state

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Super helpful and kind staff! Made the vehicle buying process easy for us 😊Thanks again

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

The team really came together and expedited my repair - thanks to all!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

My car leasing experience with Ken Garff Nissan Riverdale was awesome! Geo was so knowledgeable and patient with every step of the process. Joey worked up all the numbers for both a purchase and a lease on two different vehicles and both of them allowed me the space to make my decision - answering all my question along the way. There was absolutely no pressure placed on me! I loved that. David set up the signing pad and Geo did the closing. There was no waiting around for anything. Two hours max from when I walked in to when I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Staff was very attentive, courteous, and knowledgeable. I've never been through a car-buying process that was so quick and easy. They were great to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Great experience! Our sales person David Call was amazing. Highly recommend going to see him if you are car shopping.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Had an oil change and tire rotation today. Top notch service. Only waited 45 minutes which isn't bad. Had a free diet coke while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

(Translated by Google) Nathan really helped me out with my service. Being able to communicate with him in my Spanish is a success!! (Original) Nathan really helped me out with my service. Poder comunicarme con el en mi español es todo un éxito!!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

My wife and I bought our Rogue from Ken Garff Nissan in Riverdale in 2013. We have had the service department at Ken Garff Riverdale take care and service both our Rogue and our 2018 Nissan Frontier exclusively. Service and the treatment we get is exceptional. Nathan is truly a credit to the department and has always given us professional and great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Jeff Hesser did an outstanding job explaining everything that needed to be done and then went over the entire process after the car was serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Very easy to work with and great service! I had a great time working with gio and the dealership! They met me half way in Idaho which saved me lots of hassle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Jeff was very courteous, quick, and professional through the entire process. Will definitely be coming back.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I have been using this service center for years and the staff there are always friendly and the seating area looks brand new and even more accommodating for plugging in your phones etc today was a nice quick oil change . Drink machines and snack machines available as well

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Kyle in service was outstanding today. Keep me updated and reviewed what was done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Great customer service. Very helpful and loved the way they help us with meeting our needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Nathan was very attentive and inviting. He provided us excellent service and provided options for us.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

I was very pleased with my experience here, the staff was very kind and helpful. The kids room was a lifesaver for my toddlers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

It was a pleasure doing business with you guys. From Jeff, to the videos showing what the service tec was seeing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

The sales group were all very nice, got me in & out. Free beverages over in parts/service waiting area

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

I'm from out of state, but they got me in the next day and got my car fixed so fast

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

They got me in for a last minute oil change and had a quick turn around. Was quoted 90 mins and they were done in 40. Super friendly and great customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Every time I go in for an oil change, everyone is AMAZING! I live in Fruit Heights but will always make the drive north to get services at the Nissan In Riverdale.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

OIL CHANGE NEW AIR FILTERS

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Scheduled my service online was checked in quickly and service was performed timely

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022


Leave Us A Review